823292cbb6 · docs: Windows msi 빌드 팀원 가이드 — 준비물·서버 주소·빌드·설치·핫키·막힐 때 · Updated 2026-09-22 11:39:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?